top of page
  • Writer's pictureSabrina

January Update #2

I am thinking most about what the focus of my podcast is going to be. I have a limited amount of time (both to make the podcast and in the podcast itself), so I can only talk about one aspect of what I've learned. There's a lot I'd like to cover, but I think I'm going to have to specifically concentrate on Korean American identity and food, since that happens to be the topic of most of the interviews I've done rather than environmental activism. Something I'm concerned about is that I don't want people to assume that Asian Americans can only contribute food to a conversation because of my podcast.


Things I've done this month:

  • Interviewed a local restaurant owner

  • Began reading about Asian American environmental activism

  • Listened to the interviews I've done to see what audio I can pull from

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page