top of page
  • Writer's pictureSabrina

March Update: Looking Forward

Now that I've completed my podcast, I'm thinking about how I can use the next two-ish months to best wrap up my project. Here are some possible tasks:

- Share the podcast with the school community (ex. via a morning reports announcement), which would increase awareness about the topics I'm studying

- Create a resources sheet with the resources I used in case others would like more information

- Talk with teachers to see if there is potential for incorporating my podcast or other resources I drew from into a class curriculum

- If I have a lot of extra time, create a part 2 focused more on environmental identity (because this is a more daunting task that I'm not sure I'll be able to finish by the end of the school year, I will focus on the first three tasks before moving on)

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

February Interview Post

As I mentioned in my last update, this month, I had the opportunity to interview Kristyn Leach, who runs Namu Farm. I'd found her name in several different articles on Asian American farming and decid

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page